top of page



  • James D. Montgomery, Esq., Chairman,Board of Managers

  • Dr. Otis Moss III, Senior Pastor, Trinity United Church of Christ

  • Patricia J. Eggleston Esq., Executive Director/Executive Vice President, LLC

  • Rupert F. Graham, Treasurer

  • Dr. Michael Bennett

  • Wilfred Bentley

  • Naomi Davis, JD

  • Perri Irmer, Esq.

  • Dr. Sokoni Karanja

  • Dr. Terry Mason

  • Don Montgomery

  • Dr. Angela Odoms-Young

  • Benjamin Olowule

  • Thurman "Tony" Smith


Visit The Websites Of Our Development Team Members


Elvin Charity, Esq.   Charity and Associates, - TIF, Zoning, Redevelopment Agreement and Retirement Housing Attorney


Phillip C. Johnson, Johnson and Lee Architects, Project Architect


Ray Walston, President, PRISM Engineering, Project Civil Engineer


Ernest R. Sawyer, President, Ernest R. Sawyer Enterprises, Inc., TIF Consultant

Gerardo Sanchez, President, Sanchez & Associates, P.C., Surveyor


Teresa Prim/Linda Lawrence, PRIM LAWRENCE GROUP, Retirement/Senior Housing Consultant and/or


Robert Miller, Applied Real Estate Analysis (AREA) INC. , Site-Specific Market Analysis


Pepper Miller, President & Senior Consultant, Hunter-Miller Group, Inc., Culturally Specific Marketing Design and Analysis

bottom of page